Category: DEFAULT

Have any Question or Comment?

9 comments on “ Bitter Suite - Marillion - Misplaced Fish Hood (CDr, Album)

Track 4 'Bitter Suite' consists of five parts (although parts IV & V are not listed on the back sleeve): I. Brief Encounter II. Lost Weekend III. Blue Angel IV. Misplaced Rendezvous V. Windswept Thumb Track 5 'Heart Of Lothian' consists of two parts: I. Wide Boy II. Curtain Call Track 8 'Blind Curve' consists of five parts: I. Vocal Under A /5(14).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *