Category: DEFAULT

Have any Question or Comment?

8 comments on “ Cocaine, NV - The Dirty Clergy - Rattlesnake (CD, Album)

Rattlesnake by The Dirty Clergy, released 01 July 1. Decades 2. All I Need 3. Gold 4. I 5. Strange Love 6. Do Or Die 7. Nothing 8. Ghost Stories 9. Cocaine, NV Lie Give Me Your Reason Out Of Time All The Money (A.T.M.) Summer Days ft. Karina Noelle Produced by Lester Nuby III Recorded at Ol Elegante Studio, Birmingham AL.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *