Category: DEFAULT

Have any Question or Comment?

8 comments on “ The Scare* - False Unity (Vinyl)

False Unity by The Scare, released 16 September 1. Hypnotize Me 2. False Unity 3. Get Out 4. The Overload 5. Who Cares? 6. Mutoid Revenge 7. New Blood Stomp The Scare is Casey Shaw, Jakob VanAntwerp, Antonio Vargas, Ian Shelton. Tynan Patterson played bass on this recording.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *